Restaurant & Bar

Your Bar and Tea room in the heart of Paris 6 

A Dining room

The boasts authentic 1950s style

Walk down the stairs to the fully-renovated reception hall and make your way to the breakfast room. You'll be plunged into the 1950s, where you can enjoy the start of the day in a warm and welcoming setting. Take a seat at the large breakfast bench and let Christian take your drinks order. He or a member of his team will be there every day between 7 am and 11 am. 

A sumptuous breakfast

Enjoy a delicious buffet at the Artus Hotel. A feast for the eyes and the mouth with delicious pastries created from Lenôtre recipes. All that is left to do is to choose: fresh orange or grapefruit juice? A savoury breakfast or sweet? Fresh cheese, bacon and sausages, delicious crêpes, scrambled eggs, cured meats and Alain Milliat jams!

A truly attentive team

Upon your request, our team will be delighted to prepare you a gluten-free breakfast or fried eggs. One of Christian's specialities, as the regulars know!
Not in the mood to leave your room? Happy lounging in bed? Fill out the breakfast request form and in the morning, at the hour of your choosing, and we'll bring you a delicious tray with your chosen meal directly to your door.

Time for something sweet

In our bar in the heart of Paris 6

Make the most of our honesty bar in the heart of Paris 6. Opposite the reception, you can serve yourself a glass of delicious wine (please drink responsibly) or help yourself to a coffee from our Nespresso machine. And at the same time why not enjoy a delicious mini-pastry from the Maison des Macarons for the perfect sweet break? Curl up on a sofa in our lounge alcove, and make the most of this area to relax, chat, meet people and share experiences.
At any time, day or night, you can make the bar area at the heart of Paris 6 your own. It's yours to bring to life!

And for gourmands...

Room Service

Feeling peckish ?

Hungry but don't want to leave your room? Simply order the dish you would like from room service and we'll deliver it to your room. In partnership with the famous Café de Paris, our room service menu is rich with traditional French delicacies and classics from all over the world! And if it takes your fancy, come and enjoy a nightcap in our bar area in the heart of Paris 6! Make yourself at home!

Restaurant & Bar

Votre Salon de thé et bar de l'hôtel au cœur de Paris 6 

Une salle

Fidèle aux années 50

Descendez les quelques marches qui vous séparent du hall de réception entièrement rénové, et rejoignez notre salle de petit déjeuner. Plongez immédiatement dans l'univers des années 50, et savourez ce premier moment de la journée dans une ambiance chaleureuse. Installez-vous sur notre grande banquette et laissez Christian prendre votre commande de boissons. Vous pourrez le retrouver en personne ou son équipe tous les jours de 7h00 à 11h00. 

Un gourmand petit déjeuner

Vous serez séduits par le généreux buffet de l'Artus Hôtel. Vos yeux vont pétiller et votre estomac chanter à la vue des pâtisseries concoctées selon des recettes Lenôtre. Tout est question de choix : jus de fruits frais orange ou pamplemousse, petit déjeuner salé ou plutôt sucré? Des fromages frais, du bacon et des saucisses, de succulentes crêpes, des œufs brouillés, de la charcuterie et des confitures Alain Milliat !

Une équipe aux petits soins

Sur demande, notre équipe sera ravie de vous préparer un petit déjeuner sans gluten ou de vous faire des œufs au plat! Une spécialité de Christian, que les habitués connaissent bien!
Vous n'avez pas envie de sortir de votre chambre et vous préférez vous prélasser au lit? Remplissez la fiche de petit déjeuner et au matin, à l'heure de votre convenance, nous apporterons un plateau bien garnis de vos choix !

Une pause douceur

dans notre bar au cœur de Paris 6
 

Profitez de notre honesty bar à Paris (6). A votre entière disposition en face de notre réception, servez vous un verre de vin issus de belles cuvées (à savourer avec modération) ou un café à notre machine Nespresso. Pour chacune de vos consommations savourez une délicieuse mignardise de la Maison des Macarons pour accompagner votre moment douceur. Lovés dans les canapés de notre salon en alcôve, profitez de ce lieu pour un instant de détente, d'échanges, de rencontres et de partages! A toute heure, de jour comme de nuit, faites de notre espace bar au cœur de Paris 6, votre propre espace : ce lieu est vôtre, à vous de lui donner vie!
 

Et pour les gourmands...

Room Service

Pour les petits creux

La faim vous tiraille et vous souhaitez profiter de l'atmosphère de votre chambre? N'hésitez pas à commander le plat qui vous fait envie et nous vous livrerons votre plateau. En partenariat avec le célèbre Café Mabillon, notre carte de room service est riche de spécialités traditionnelles françaises mais aussi de classiques de la restauration du monde! Et si le cœur vous en dit, n'hésitez pas à venir prendre un dernier verre dans notre espace bar au cœur de Paris 6 ! A vos envies !